Committees » Renewable Energy Work Group

OverviewWork Group MembersDownloads


The charge of the task force, per the approved resolution, states that: WACD shall create a task force including conservation districts to explore ways of providing additional native plants to conservation districts.

Work Group Members

 Jim BayeSupervisorLincoln County CD
Claire CrawbuckSupervisorSan Juan Island CD
Annesha DieuDistrict ManagerColumbia CD
Clayton HutchensSupervisorColumbia CD
Kara  KaelberAssistant ManagerBenton/Franklin CDs
Mike NordinDistrict ManagerPacific CD
Kristina RibelliaExecutive DirectorColumbia Basin CD
Carson SprengerSupervisorSan Juan Island CD
Most recently modified on 2024-05-08 13:07:33

Downloadable references & reports